Contact Us

Mailing Addresses

Headquarters

290 Pine Street
Canton, MA 02021

New Hampshire Office

7 Columbia Circle
Merrimack, NH 03054

Florida Office

4418 North Lauber Way
Tampa, FL 33614

Phone: 781-769-7110
Fax: 781-769-7716
sales@teamfloco.com

Sales

David Florence
781-769-7110 x511
dflorence@teamfloco.com

Eli Florence
781-769-7110 x516
eflorence@teamfloco.com

Scott P Sullivan
781-769-7110 x553
ssullivan@teamfloco.com

Service and Maintenance

William Gagan
774-218-4855
wgagan@teamfloco.com

Vice President of Field Operations

Kevin Foley
781-769-7110 x550
kfoley@teamfloco.com

New Hampshire

Darrin Fernald
781-769-7110  x582
dfernald@teamfloco.com

Director of Safety

Timothy Hjermstad, CUSP, ARM, CSM
781-769-7110 x527
thjermstad@teamfloco.com